Contact Us

Katie Stensing, Coordinator
Call or text: 307-271-1264

Mailing Address:
Plaza Diane
P.O. Box 1292
Powell, WY 82435

Downtown Powell
211 N Bent Street

Board of Directors

Shelby Wetzel, Chair

Steve Nickles, Vice Chair

LeAnne Kindred, Secretary

Laurel McKeen, Treasurer

Toby Bonner

Jane Woods

Brandi Wright

Luke Robertson

Heather Moretti

Zack Thorington

© Plaza Diane Community Center for the Arts               
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software